Term dates

2016-2017 TERM DATES

 

Summer Term 2017

Term 5: Monday 24th April – Thursday 25th May (5 weeks)

Closed Monday 1st May- Bank Holiday

Closed Thursday 4th May – Hall in use as polling station

Half Term: Monday 29th May- Friday 2nd June (1 week)

Term 6: Monday 5th June – Tuesday 11th July (6 weeks)

Closed Thursday 8th June – Hall in use as polling station

Please note that the pre-school will be open for 36 weeks during 2016-17. If your child is eligible for government funding and you choose to claim the full funding at Harpsden, you will not be able to claim the remaining weeks at a different setting. This does not affect funding at a second setting for those who split their funding between two settings.

 

2017-2018 TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2017

Term 1: Wednesday 6th September – Thursday 12th October (6 weeks)

Half Term: Monday 16th October – Friday 27th October (2 weeks)

Term 2: Monday 30th October – Tuesday 12th December (7 weeks)

Spring Term 2018

Term 3: Thursday 4th January – Thursday 8th February (6 weeks)

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February (1 week)

Term 4: Monday 19th February – Thursday 22nd March (5 weeks)

Summer Term 2018

Term 5: Monday 16th April – Thursday 24th May (6 weeks)

Closed Monday 7th May- Bank Holiday

Half Term: Monday 28th May- Friday 1st June (1 week)

Term 6: Monday 4th June – Thursday 12th July (6 weeks)

Please note that the Pre-School will be open for 36 weeks during 2017-18. If your child is eligible for government funding and you choose to claim the full funding at Harpsden, you will not be able to claim the remaining weeks at a different setting. This does not affect funding at a second setting for those who split their funding between two settings.

Top